Suttu Pidikka Utharavu Teaser Starring Suseenthiran, Mysskin, Vikranth, Athulya


Suttu Pidikka Utharavu, Written and Directed by Ram Prakash Rayappa, Music Composed by Jakes Bejoy, DOP by Sujith Sarang, Edited by G.RamaRao and Produced by P. K Ram Mohan under the banner of Kalpataru Pictures. Muzik 247 is the Official Music Partner.